sppaster.blogg.se

Download gpx file to bryton 310
Download gpx file to bryton 310







gpx file uses a thousand of a second, while the Bryton. It took me quite some time to see the difference, but sure enough, the timestamp in a trackpoint of the Komoot. It seems as though it didn't like the time format, then. I exported the log and took a look into it, finding the problem there (line 8): 09:00:54,089 Traceback (most recent call last):įile "/Users/bryton/jenkins-build/workspace/bb3-mac/Release/common/bbweb/device.py", line 382, in check_import_track_fileįile "/Users/bryton/jenkins-build/workspace/bb3-mac/Release/common/kmlgpx.py", line 623, in gpx1to2įile "/Users/bryton/jenkins-build/workspace/bb3-mac/Release/common/kmlgpx.py", line 394, in fromgpxįile "/Users/bryton/jenkins-build/workspace/bb3-mac/Release/common/kmlgpx.py", line 325, in _readTrackPointsįile "/Users/bryton/jenkins-build/workspace/bb3-mac/Release/mac/python2.7/_strptime.py", line 454, in _strptime_timeįile "/Users/bryton/jenkins-build/workspace/bb3-mac/Release/mac/python2.7/_strptime.py", line 325, in _strptime

download gpx file to bryton 310

I do not know how this looks on Windows, but I guess there must be a menu item to export the logs some place as well. Turns out, that when opened, this application has a menu bar icon on macOS with one of the menu item being Export Log. So I went and looked for any log files produced by the BrytonBridge2. But even after copying everything within the xml tags from the Komoot file to the Bryton one, importing didn't work. gpxfile exported from the Bryton Rider 50 to my computer and comparing it with the one generated at Komoot, they seemed to be pretty much the same - letting aside a few minor differences in metadata. Problem was though, that this time around, BrytonBridge2 failed to import the Komoot gpx file with below error message, that it would only accept BDX or GPX files - even though the latter was the format I had the trip exported to.Īt first glance comparing a.

download gpx file to bryton 310 download gpx file to bryton 310

I like to do my planning on the Komoot platform ( ), which allows me to export my planned trips to a gpx formatted xml file - which theoretically I should be able to import to the Bryton Rider 50 with its accompanying macOS application BrytonBridge2. I have an older GPS device I use for biking on an unregular basis, mostly when I plan longer bike trips in areas where I have not been before.









Download gpx file to bryton 310